Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Progressive Corporation (PGR) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Jan. 25, 2023
OS Projected Window: Jan. 30, 2023 to Feb. 4, 2023
EVR: 1.3
Avg Daily Volume: 2,590,000    Market Cap: 77.52B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 0.6
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 50 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.3
 
Earnings Events Available: 87

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 10/13/2022 BO $121.40 $113.53 -6.48% 0.84% -4.54% -1.49% -2.09% 0.58% 5.21% 1.37% N/A
Fri 07/15/2022 BO $112.33 $115.20 2.55% 3.33% 3.34% -0.33% -1.01% 0.7% 3.96% 13.11% 13.24%
Tue 05/03/2022 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 03/01/2022 BO
Wed 01/26/2022 BO
Wed 11/03/2021 BO
Wed 08/04/2021 BO
Thu 07/15/2021 BO
Wed 05/05/2021 BO
Tue 03/02/2021 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US