Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:JWN next earnings date on Thu May 28, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Progressive Corporation (The) (PGR) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on July 15, 2020
EVR: 1.1
Avg Daily Volume: 4,171,408    Market Cap: 44.45B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 1.06
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 51 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.1
 
Earnings Events Available: 74

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 05/06/2020 BO $78.04 $78.61 0.73% -2.37% -4.83% -4.83% -6.77% -1.82% N/A N/A N/A
Wed 03/04/2020 BO $77.24 $78.03 1.02% 4.93% 4.25% 4.25% -2.76% -5.49% -10.62% -1.62% N/A
Wed 01/29/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 11/07/2019 BO
Thu 08/08/2019 BO
Thu 05/02/2019 BO
Thu 02/28/2019 BO
Thu 11/01/2018 BO
Tue 07/17/2018 BO
Tue 04/17/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US