Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:ABM next earnings date on Wed Jun 17, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Phillips 66 (PSX) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on July 24, 2020
OS Projected Window: July 24, 2020 to July 31, 2020
EVR: 1.6
Avg Daily Volume: 4,898,510    Market Cap: 22.6B
Sector: Basic Materials    Short Interest: 1.54
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 52 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 4.84%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.6
 
Earnings Events Available: 32

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Fri 05/01/2020 BO $73.17 $70.55 -3.58% -9.3% -9.31% 2.77% 5.32% -2.92% 5.36% N/A N/A
Fri 01/31/2020 BO $96.41 $94.90 -1.56% -5.22% -5.23% -7.98% -6.31% -5.47% -6.45% -22.59% N/A
Fri 10/25/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Fri 07/26/2019 BO
Tue 04/30/2019 BO
Fri 02/08/2019 BO
Fri 10/26/2018 BO
Fri 07/27/2018 BO
Fri 04/27/2018 BO
Fri 02/02/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US