Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:REG next earnings date on Wed Oct 30, 2019 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Hovnanian Enterprises Inc (HOV) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Dec. 5, 2019
OS Projected Window: Dec. 1, 2019 to Dec. 16, 2019
EVR: 3.4
Avg Daily Volume: 249,858    Market Cap: 138.88M
Sector: Industrial Goods    Short Interest: 17.89
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 49 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.4
 
Earnings Events Available: 72

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 09/05/2019 BO $8.28 $0.00 -None% -None% 53.26% 84.78% 81.4% 80.8% 138.65% 172.58% N/A
Thu 06/06/2019 BO $9.97 $9.52 -4.51% -10.13% -15.25% -11.74% -17.85% -22.37% -32.1% -21.26% -38.92%
Thu 03/07/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 12/06/2018 BO
Mon 09/10/2018 BO
Thu 06/07/2018 BO
Thu 03/08/2018 BO
Thu 12/21/2017 BO
Thu 09/07/2017 BO
Fri 06/02/2017 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US