Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Alphabet Inc. (GOOGL) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 26, 2022 AC
OS Projected Window: July 20, 2022 to July 29, 2022
EVR: 2.4
Avg Daily Volume: 1,792,374    Market Cap: 1.48T
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 0.84
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 61 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.4
 
Earnings Events Available: 71

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 04/26/2022 AC $2,373.00 $2,289.39 -3.52% -3.67% -3.83% -3.83% 3.04% -5.17% -1.83% N/A N/A
Tue 02/01/2022 AC $2,752.88 $3,025.00 9.88% 7.52% 4.1% 4.1% 2.87% -1.54% -5.69% -8.18% 2.77%
Tue 10/26/2021 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 07/27/2021 AC
Tue 04/27/2021 AC
Tue 02/02/2021 AC
Thu 10/29/2020 AC
Thu 07/30/2020 AC
Tue 04/28/2020 AC
Mon 02/03/2020 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US