Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:RAMP next earnings date on Mon Aug 10, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
G-III Apparel Group, LTD. (GIII) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Sept. 3, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: Aug. 30, 2020 to Sept. 8, 2020
EVR: 8.1
Avg Daily Volume: 1,526,902    Market Cap: 575.67M
Sector: Consumer Goods    Short Interest: 21.49
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 26 Days
Implied Move Monthly: 28.20%       Expires on: Sept. 18, 2020


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 8.1
 
Earnings Events Available: 74

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 06/04/2020 BO $13.43 $14.50 7.96% 16.6% 24.35% 34.18% 6.48% 11.02% -2.46% -10.42% N/A
Thu 03/19/2020 BO $4.50 $5.00 11.11% 69.11% 34.67% 33.33% 77.33% 71.11% 109.56% 94.67% N/A
Wed 12/04/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 09/05/2019 BO
Wed 06/05/2019 BO
Thu 03/21/2019 BO
Thu 12/06/2018 BO
Thu 09/06/2018 BO
Tue 06/05/2018 BO
Thu 03/22/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US