Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Accenture plc (ACN) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Dec. 16, 2021 BO
EVR: 2.1
Avg Daily Volume: 1,776,786    Market Cap: 207.29B
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 0.53
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 56 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.1
 
Earnings Events Available: 79

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 09/23/2021 BO $334.66 $337.62 0.88% 2.49% 1.37% -0.04% -4.4% -2.85% -1.34% N/A N/A
Thu 06/24/2021 BO $285.70 $297.23 4.03% 2.05% 3.14% 2.87% 5.01% 6.9% 10.04% 11.97% 15.26%
Thu 03/18/2021 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 12/17/2020 BO
Thu 09/24/2020 BO
Thu 06/25/2020 BO
Thu 03/19/2020 BO
Thu 12/19/2019 BO
Thu 09/26/2019 BO
Thu 06/27/2019 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US