Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:STZ next earnings date on Wed Jul 01, 2020 BO
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Zayo Group Holdings, Inc. (ZAYO) - NYSE Not Active

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.6
 
Earnings Events Available: 22

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 05/06/2020 AC To Be Calculated After Earnings Date
Tue 02/04/2020 AC $34.87 $34.87 -0.0% 0.08% 0.11% 0.11% 0.11% 0.11% 0.11% 0.34% N/A
Wed 11/06/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 08/21/2019 AC
Thu 05/09/2019 AC
Thu 02/07/2019 AC
Wed 11/07/2018 AC
Wed 08/22/2018 AC
Thu 05/03/2018 AC
Wed 02/07/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US