Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:MOMO next earnings date on Thu May 28, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Xylem Inc. (XYL) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 28, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: July 28, 2020 to Aug. 2, 2020
EVR: 2.3
Avg Daily Volume: 1,512,477    Market Cap: 10.88B
Sector: Industrial Goods    Short Interest: 3.34
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 64 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.3
 
Earnings Events Available: 34

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 05/05/2020 BO $68.55 $64.36 -6.11% -5.1% -7.29% -8.1% -13.83% -15.11% N/A N/A N/A
Thu 02/06/2020 BO $87.61 $81.00 -7.54% -5.12% -3.89% -2.16% -0.64% 0.5% -4.2% -12.35% N/A
Thu 10/31/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 08/01/2019 BO
Thu 05/02/2019 BO
Thu 01/31/2019 BO
Tue 10/30/2018 BO
Tue 07/31/2018 BO
Tue 05/01/2018 BO
Thu 02/01/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US