Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
XPEL (XPEL) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Nov. 9, 2022
OS Projected Window: Nov. 7, 2022 to Nov. 12, 2022
EVR: 4.9
Avg Daily Volume: 211,250    Market Cap: 1.80B
Sector: Capital Goods    Short Interest: 5.78
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 46 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 4.9
 
Earnings Events Available: 13

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 08/09/2022 BO $65.25 $66.50 1.91% 15.46% 23.11% 30.08% 32.38% 14.93% 5.23% 8.29% N/A
Tue 05/10/2022 BO $42.20 $47.97 13.67% 9.45% 9.79% 12.94% 13.67% 11.97% 22.75% 16.61% 7.37%
Mon 02/28/2022 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 11/09/2021 BO
Mon 08/09/2021 BO
Mon 05/10/2021 BO
Thu 03/11/2021 BO
Wed 11/11/2020 BO
Wed 08/12/2020 BO
Thu 05/14/2020 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US