Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:COUP next earnings date on Mon Jun 08, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Xencor, Inc. (XNCR) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 4, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: Aug. 2, 2020 to Aug. 9, 2020
EVR: 4.2
Avg Daily Volume: 474,867    Market Cap: 1.65B
Sector: Healthcare    Short Interest: None
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 69 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 4.2
 
Earnings Events Available: 26

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 05/07/2020 AC $30.11 $31.99 6.24% 10.29% 10.3% 10.43% 4.45% 6.48% N/A N/A N/A
Mon 02/24/2020 AC $33.32 $33.50 0.54% -3.69% -3.39% -2.49% -2.19% -5.34% -37.91% -14.59% N/A
Tue 11/05/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 08/06/2019 AC
Thu 05/09/2019 AC
Mon 02/25/2019 AC
Mon 11/05/2018 AC
Mon 08/06/2018 AC
Mon 05/07/2018 AC
Tue 02/27/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US