Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed N/A:MDLA next earnings date on Tue Jun 02, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Intersect ENT, Inc. (XENT) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 29, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: July 29, 2020 to Aug. 3, 2020
EVR: 5.0
Avg Daily Volume: 914,561    Market Cap: 307.8M
Sector: Healthcare    Short Interest: None
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 63 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 5.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 24

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 05/11/2020 BO $13.49 $12.87 -4.59% -0.07% -0.07% -12.45% -16.16% -15.94% N/A N/A N/A
Mon 02/24/2020 BO $26.76 $25.81 -3.55% -8.89% -8.89% -13.94% -10.84% -9.08% -40.7% -52.58% N/A
Fri 11/01/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 08/01/2019 AC
Mon 05/06/2019 AC
Mon 02/25/2019 AC
Mon 11/05/2018 BO
Wed 08/01/2018 AC
Tue 05/01/2018 AC
Tue 02/27/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US