Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:SIG next earnings date on Tue Jun 09, 2020 BO
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
West Pharmaceutical Services, Inc. (WST) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 23, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: July 23, 2020 to July 28, 2020
EVR: 3.0
Avg Daily Volume: 837,074    Market Cap: 11.18B
Sector: Healthcare    Short Interest: 1.88
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 57 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 74

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 04/23/2020 BO $170.12 $179.05 5.24% 10.16% 14.94% 16.29% 11.25% 14.51% 19.84% N/A N/A
Thu 02/13/2020 BO $162.20 $165.46 2.0% 7.5% 7.63% 7.63% 5.84% 0.23% -2.03% -11.78% N/A
Thu 10/24/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 07/25/2019 BO
Thu 04/25/2019 BO
Thu 02/14/2019 BO
Thu 10/25/2018 BO
Thu 07/26/2018 BO
Thu 04/26/2018 BO
Thu 02/15/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US