Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Walmart Inc. (WMT) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Aug. 16, 2022 BO
EVR: 1.5
Avg Daily Volume: 9,540,000    Market Cap: 334.89B
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 0.87
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 46 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.5
 
Earnings Events Available: 82

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 05/17/2022 BO $148.21 $136.43 -7.94% -11.37% -19.66% -19.57% -16.25% -13.31% -15.75% -20.19% N/A
Thu 02/17/2022 BO $133.53 $134.00 0.35% 4.0% 3.34% 3.34% 0.74% 1.84% 4.44% 8.1% 15.19%
Tue 11/16/2021 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 08/17/2021 BO
Tue 05/18/2021 BO
Thu 02/18/2021 BO
Tue 11/17/2020 BO
Tue 08/18/2020 BO
Tue 05/19/2020 BO
Tue 02/18/2020 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US