Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Wells Fargo & Company (WFC) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: July 14, 2021 BO
EVR: 2.0
Avg Daily Volume: 32,780,144    Market Cap: 97.85B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 1.15
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 61 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 84

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 04/14/2021 BO $39.79 $39.70 -0.22% 5.52% 10.18% 10.18% 8.67% 10.93% 14.95% N/A N/A
Fri 01/15/2021 BO $34.75 $33.08 -4.8% -7.79% -7.8% -6.1% -8.2% -13.18% -6.01% 5.29% 13.9%
Wed 10/14/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 07/14/2020 BO
Tue 04/14/2020 BO
Tue 01/14/2020 BO
Tue 10/15/2019 BO
Tue 07/16/2019 BO
Fri 04/12/2019 BO
Tue 01/15/2019 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US