Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:SMAR next earnings date on Wed Jun 03, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Western Gas Partners, LP (WES) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 28, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: July 24, 2020 to July 31, 2020
EVR: 2.1
Avg Daily Volume: 5,144,211    Market Cap: 1.42B
Sector: Basic Materials    Short Interest: 3.8
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 58 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.1
 
Earnings Events Available: 48

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 05/06/2020 BO $7.88 $8.19 3.93% -6.85% -9.14% -9.14% -13.2% 4.31% N/A N/A N/A
Thu 02/27/2020 AC $12.61 $12.79 1.42% 3.56% 3.57% 5.31% -12.29% -46.87% -65.19% -75.34% N/A
Mon 11/04/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 07/30/2019 AC
Tue 04/30/2019 AC
Thu 02/14/2019 AC
Tue 10/30/2018 AC
Tue 07/31/2018 AC
Tue 05/01/2018 AC
Thu 02/15/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US