Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Werner Enterprises, Inc. (WERN) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on July 28, 2021
OS Projected Window: July 19, 2021 to July 28, 2021
EVR: 2.1
Avg Daily Volume: 557,346    Market Cap: 3.13B
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 4.22
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 41 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.1
 
Earnings Events Available: 78

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 04/28/2021 AC $44.67 $45.22 1.23% 4.41% 3.49% 5.57% 7.12% 6.9% 8.73% N/A N/A
Thu 02/04/2021 AC $40.33 $40.33 -0.0% 1.61% 1.61% 5.26% 5.98% 4.88% 7.27% 13.32% 16.96%
Wed 10/28/2020 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 07/29/2020 AC
Tue 04/28/2020 AC
Wed 02/05/2020 AC
Thu 10/24/2019 AC
Thu 07/25/2019 AC
Thu 04/25/2019 AC
Wed 02/06/2019 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US