Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:JWN next earnings date on Thu May 28, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Werner Enterprises, Inc. (WERN) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 20, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: July 19, 2020 to July 26, 2020
EVR: 2.1
Avg Daily Volume: 821,592    Market Cap: 2.32B
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 10.53
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 59 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.1
 
Earnings Events Available: 74

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 04/28/2020 AC $41.56 $43.85 5.51% -1.03% -1.4% -1.4% -1.23% 4.64% 2.89% N/A N/A
Wed 02/05/2020 AC $38.02 $39.64 4.26% 4.12% 1.74% 1.34% 1.79% 0.24% -8.26% -14.05% N/A
Thu 10/24/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 07/25/2019 AC
Thu 04/25/2019 AC
Wed 02/06/2019 AC
Thu 10/18/2018 AC
Mon 07/23/2018 AC
Thu 04/19/2018 AC
Mon 01/29/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US