Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Western Digital Corporation (WDC) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Oct. 27, 2022 BO
OS Projected Window: Oct. 24, 2022 to Oct. 29, 2022
EVR: 3.2
Avg Daily Volume: 3,490,000    Market Cap: 11.71B
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 2.46
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 33 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.2
 
Earnings Events Available: 83

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Fri 08/05/2022 BO $49.91 $45.73 -8.37% -5.65% -5.65% -7.21% 1.52% -3.43% -4.01% -16.95% N/A
Thu 04/28/2022 AC $52.61 $53.15 1.02% 0.87% 0.87% 17.32% 13.0% 5.97% 10.26% 14.58% -13.48%
Thu 01/27/2022 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 10/28/2021 AC
Wed 08/04/2021 AC
Thu 04/29/2021 AC
Thu 01/28/2021 AC
Wed 10/28/2020 AC
Wed 08/05/2020 AC
Thu 04/30/2020 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US