Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:ABM next earnings date on Wed Jun 17, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Welbilt, Inc. (WBT) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 5, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: Aug. 5, 2020 to Aug. 10, 2020
EVR: 4.5
Avg Daily Volume: 2,775,263    Market Cap: 564.51M
Sector: None    Short Interest: 6.35
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 65 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 4.5
 
Earnings Events Available: 13

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 05/05/2020 BO $4.76 $5.24 10.08% 4.62% 5.04% 12.39% 0.63% -1.26% N/A N/A N/A
Tue 02/25/2020 BO $13.40 $13.59 1.41% -1.11% -3.21% -1.34% -4.78% -15.15% -66.04% -63.73% N/A
Tue 11/05/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 08/06/2019 BO
Tue 05/07/2019 BO
Tue 02/19/2019 BO
Mon 11/05/2018 BO
Thu 08/09/2018 BO
Mon 05/07/2018 BO
Mon 02/26/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US