Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:PKG next earnings date on Mon Apr 27, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Wabco Holdings Inc. (WBC) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on April 24, 2020
EVR: 0.7
Avg Daily Volume: 1,171,445    Market Cap: 6.87B
Sector: Consumer Goods    Short Interest: 10.65
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 18 Days
Implied Move Monthly: 3.73%       Expires on: May 15, 2020


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 0.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 51

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 02/20/2020 BO $135.96 $135.95 -0.0% -0.0% N/A -0.23% -0.63% -0.38% -1.82% -3.28% N/A
Thu 11/07/2019 BO $134.97 $134.80 -0.12% -0.04% -0.22% -0.19% -0.31% -0.29% -0.03% 0.15% N/A
Thu 10/17/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Fri 08/09/2019 BO
Fri 04/26/2019 BO
Fri 02/15/2019 BO
Thu 10/18/2018 BO
Thu 07/19/2018 BO
Thu 04/19/2018 BO
Fri 02/16/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US