Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Walgreens Boots Alliance (WBA) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Oct. 17, 2024 BO
OS Projected Window: Oct. 14, 2024 to Oct. 19, 2024
EVR: 3.4
Avg Daily Volume: 21,497,657    Market Cap: 15.74B
Sector: N/A    Short Interest: 5.6
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 92 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.4
 
Earnings Events Available: 38

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings EVR Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 06/27/2024 BO 2.6 $15.66 $12.56 -19.79% -22.15% -22.73% -26.05% -29.12% -31.1% N/A N/A N/A
Thu 03/28/2024 BO 2.7 $21.02 $20.60 -1.99% 3.18% 3.18% -7.04% -9.7% -8.73% -16.11% -15.63% -19.54%
Thu 01/04/2024 BO 2.6 Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 10/12/2023 BO 2.6
Tue 06/27/2023 BO 2.5
Tue 03/28/2023 BO 2.5
Thu 01/05/2023 BO 2.5
Thu 10/13/2022 BO 2.5
Thu 06/30/2022 BO 2.5
Thu 03/31/2022 BO 2.6


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US