Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:SMAR next earnings date on Wed Jun 03, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Waters Corporation (WAT) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 28, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: July 21, 2020 to July 28, 2020
EVR: 2.7
Avg Daily Volume: 591,953    Market Cap: 11.18B
Sector: Healthcare    Short Interest: 6.92
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 56 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 74

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 04/28/2020 BO $195.01 $187.00 -4.1% -5.58% -4.11% -8.68% -6.73% -4.12% -3.47% N/A N/A
Tue 02/04/2020 BO $226.05 $214.49 -5.11% -3.08% -2.64% -3.84% -1.25% -4.42% -7.07% -11.52% N/A
Tue 10/29/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 07/30/2019 BO
Tue 04/23/2019 BO
Wed 01/23/2019 BO
Tue 10/23/2018 BO
Tue 07/24/2018 BO
Tue 04/24/2018 BO
Tue 01/23/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US