Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:ADVM next earnings date on Mon Aug 10, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Verint Systems Inc. (VRNT) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Sept. 2, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: Sept. 1, 2020 to Sept. 8, 2020
EVR: 3.9
Avg Daily Volume: 550,179    Market Cap: 2.81B
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 3.05
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 28 Days
Implied Move Monthly: 13.09%       Expires on: Sept. 18, 2020


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.9
 
Earnings Events Available: 61

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 06/09/2020 AC $49.85 $46.30 -7.12% -11.71% -12.26% -12.26% -11.94% -11.55% -9.37% -15.67% N/A
Tue 03/31/2020 AC $43.00 $38.00 -11.62% -15.04% -13.77% -13.77% -4.65% -6.4% -5.77% 0.26% N/A
Wed 12/04/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 09/04/2019 AC
Wed 05/29/2019 AC
Wed 03/27/2019 AC
Thu 12/06/2018 BO
Wed 09/05/2018 AC
Thu 06/07/2018 AC
Wed 03/28/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US