Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Varian Medical Systems, Inc. (VAR) - NYSE Not Active

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.6
 
Earnings Events Available: 78

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 05/03/2021 AC To Be Calculated After Earnings Date
Tue 01/26/2021 AC $175.35 $175.12 -0.13% -0.11% 0.13% 0.13% 0.23% 0.58% 0.46% 0.32% N/A
Tue 10/27/2020 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 08/05/2020 AC
Mon 05/04/2020 AC
Wed 01/29/2020 AC
Wed 10/23/2019 AC
Wed 07/24/2019 AC
Wed 04/24/2019 AC
Wed 01/23/2019 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US