Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:FIVE next earnings date on Tue Jun 09, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
U.S. Bancorp (USB) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: July 15, 2020 BO
EVR: 1.2
Avg Daily Volume: 11,521,461    Market Cap: 47.45B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 1.11
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 45 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 5.37%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.2
 
Earnings Events Available: 74

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 04/15/2020 BO $35.80 $35.13 -1.87% -6.89% -2.07% -2.07% -7.12% 0.22% -6.31% -7.93% N/A
Wed 01/15/2020 BO $56.59 $55.47 -1.97% -2.86% -2.19% -2.19% -2.92% -5.39% -4.19% -2.62% N/A
Wed 10/16/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 07/17/2019 BO
Wed 04/17/2019 BO
Wed 01/16/2019 BO
Wed 10/17/2018 BO
Wed 07/18/2018 BO
Wed 04/18/2018 BO
Wed 01/17/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US