Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
United Natural Foods (UNFI) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Dec. 7, 2022 BO
OS Projected Window: Dec. 5, 2022 to Dec. 10, 2022
EVR: 5.7
Avg Daily Volume: 437,290    Market Cap: 2.80B
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 4.6
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 1 Days
Implied Move Monthly: 9.61%       Expires on: Dec. 16, 2022


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 5.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 83

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 09/27/2022 BO $38.44 $38.60 0.41% -2.91% -12.75% -10.59% -3.88% -7.93% 0.31% 10.69% 21.75%
Tue 06/07/2022 BO $44.91 $48.70 8.43% -3.2% -8.37% -6.77% -9.8% -15.7% -8.15% -11.91% -5.34%
Wed 03/09/2022 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 12/08/2021 BO
Tue 09/28/2021 BO
Wed 06/09/2021 BO
Wed 03/10/2021 BO
Wed 12/09/2020 BO
Mon 09/28/2020 AC
Wed 06/10/2020 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US