Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:CHWY next earnings date on Tue Jun 09, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Umpqua Holdings Corporation (UMPQ) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 15, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: July 15, 2020 to July 20, 2020
EVR: 1.7
Avg Daily Volume: 2,330,259    Market Cap: 2.18B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 1.99
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 49 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 79

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 04/22/2020 AC $10.55 $10.25 -2.84% -1.04% 1.23% 7.58% 18.77% 7.39% -10.62% N/A N/A
Wed 01/22/2020 AC $18.30 $18.94 3.49% -1.36% -3.99% -5.85% -6.17% -5.3% -3.11% -8.85% N/A
Wed 10/16/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 07/17/2019 AC
Wed 04/17/2019 AC
Wed 01/23/2019 AC
Wed 10/17/2018 AC
Wed 07/18/2018 AC
Wed 04/18/2018 AC
Tue 01/23/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US