Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:ZS next earnings date on Thu May 28, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
United Insurance Holdings Corp. (UIHC) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 4, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: July 29, 2020 to Aug. 5, 2020
EVR: 2.5
Avg Daily Volume: 106,968    Market Cap: 345.94M
Sector: None    Short Interest: 2.37
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 64 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.5
 
Earnings Events Available: 29

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 05/06/2020 AC $8.78 $8.88 1.13% -10.82% -3.42% -10.14% -15.26% -12.3% N/A N/A N/A
Thu 02/20/2020 AC $10.27 $10.20 -0.68% -2.33% -2.34% -0.58% -8.47% -0.39% -22.69% -16.75% N/A
Wed 10/30/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 07/31/2019 AC
Tue 05/07/2019 AC
Tue 02/19/2019 AC
Thu 11/01/2018 AC
Wed 08/01/2018 AC
Tue 05/08/2018 AC
Wed 02/21/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US