Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:ABM next earnings date on Wed Jun 17, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
UGI Corporation (UGI) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 3, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: July 30, 2020 to Aug. 4, 2020
EVR: 2.0
Avg Daily Volume: 1,744,484    Market Cap: 5.38B
Sector: Utilities    Short Interest: 3.29
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 63 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 74

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 05/06/2020 AC $27.83 $27.23 -2.15% 1.07% 11.0% 9.2% 2.52% 8.98% 15.95% N/A N/A
Wed 02/05/2020 AC $41.95 $42.37 1.0% 1.93% 0.86% -0.79% -0.79% -1.62% -8.44% -18.93% N/A
Mon 11/11/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Mon 08/05/2019 AC
Mon 05/06/2019 AC
Tue 02/05/2019 AC
Mon 11/12/2018 AC
Wed 08/01/2018 AC
Wed 05/02/2018 AC
Wed 01/31/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US