Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Domtar Corporation (NEW) (UFS) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Nov. 4, 2021
OS Projected Window: Oct. 22, 2021 to Oct. 29, 2021
EVR: 2.0
Avg Daily Volume: 382,008    Market Cap: 2.78B
Sector: Consumer Goods    Short Interest: 4.72
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 14 Days
Implied Move Monthly: 9.07%       Expires on: Nov. 19, 2021


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 79

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Fri 07/30/2021 BO $54.95 $54.85 -0.18% -0.07% -0.07% -0.13% -0.47% -0.36% -0.2% N/A -0.22%
Thu 05/06/2021 BO $48.49 $48.49 -0.0% -0.0% -0.68% -2.29% 13.12% 12.19% 11.38% 12.15% 11.9%
Thu 02/11/2021 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 10/29/2020 BO
Thu 07/30/2020 BO
Thu 04/30/2020 BO
Fri 02/07/2020 BO
Fri 10/25/2019 BO
Thu 08/01/2019 BO
Wed 05/01/2019 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US