Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed N/A:GSKY next earnings date on Mon Aug 10, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
United Fire Group, Inc (UFCS) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Nov. 4, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: Nov. 2, 2020 to Nov. 9, 2020
EVR: 3.7
Avg Daily Volume: 84,316    Market Cap: 639.91M
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 1.58
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 88 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 62

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 08/05/2020 BO $25.06 $24.15 -3.63% 5.94% N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Wed 05/06/2020 BO $26.78 $26.47 -1.15% -5.75% 1.46% 1.46% -11.35% -0.52% 5.12% 18.37% N/A
Tue 02/18/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 11/06/2019 BO
Wed 08/07/2019 BO
Wed 05/08/2019 BO
Wed 02/20/2019 BO
Wed 11/07/2018 BO
Wed 08/08/2018 BO
Wed 05/09/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US