Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:NGL next earnings date on Mon Jun 01, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Urban Edge Properties (UE) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 29, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: July 30, 2020 to Aug. 4, 2020
EVR: 1.2
Avg Daily Volume: 1,692,312    Market Cap: 927.61M
Sector: None    Short Interest: 5.89
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 63 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.2
 
Earnings Events Available: 21

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 04/29/2020 AC $11.79 $11.72 -0.59% -2.45% -10.69% -11.87% -19.51% -26.21% -20.61% N/A N/A
Wed 02/12/2020 AC $18.71 $18.98 1.44% -1.71% -0.86% -0.86% -0.91% -4.22% -7.8% -36.24% N/A
Wed 10/30/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 07/31/2019 AC
Wed 05/01/2019 AC
Wed 02/13/2019 AC
Wed 10/31/2018 AC
Wed 08/01/2018 AC
Wed 05/02/2018 AC
Wed 02/14/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US