Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Titan International, Inc. (TWI) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Nov. 5, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: Oct. 29, 2020 to Nov. 5, 2020
EVR: 6.0
Avg Daily Volume: 500,371    Market Cap: 85.45M
Sector: Industrial Goods    Short Interest: 9.26
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 37 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 6.0
 
Earnings Events Available: 75

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 08/06/2020 BO $1.59 $1.71 7.54% 6.28% 9.43% 21.38% 23.9% 46.54% 49.69% 77.36% N/A
Thu 05/07/2020 BO $1.11 $1.13 1.8% 5.4% 6.31% 9.91% -0.9% 3.6% 22.52% 81.98% N/A
Wed 03/04/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 11/07/2019 BO
Thu 08/01/2019 AC
Fri 05/03/2019 BO
Thu 03/07/2019 BO
Fri 11/02/2018 BO
Fri 08/03/2018 BO
Fri 05/04/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US