Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Take (TTWO) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Aug. 6, 2024
OS Projected Window: July 29, 2024 to Aug. 3, 2024
EVR: 2.9
Avg Daily Volume: 1,877,821    Market Cap: 24.55B
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: 4.52
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 52 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.9
 
Earnings Events Available: 89

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings EVR Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 05/16/2024 AC 2.9 $146.08 $151.64 3.8% 1.2% 1.2% 3.66% 5.83% 9.31% 13.41% N/A N/A
Thu 02/08/2024 AC 2.9 $169.60 $154.89 -8.67% -8.66% -8.66% -9.5% -9.56% -10.9% -13.37% -14.57% -10.54%
Wed 11/08/2023 AC 3.0 Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 08/08/2023 AC 3.3
Wed 05/17/2023 AC 3.0
Mon 02/06/2023 AC 2.9
Mon 11/07/2022 AC 2.6
Mon 08/08/2022 AC 2.7
Mon 05/16/2022 AC 2.5
Mon 02/07/2022 AC 2.7


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US