Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company Ltd. (TSM) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 18, 2024 BO
OS Projected Window: July 15, 2024 to July 20, 2024
EVR: 2.2
Avg Daily Volume: 14,106,471    Market Cap: 618.87B
Sector: Technology    Short Interest: None
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 50 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.2
 
Earnings Events Available: 46

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings EVR Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 04/18/2024 BO 2.3 $139.03 $132.89 -4.41% -4.86% -8.15% -6.67% -1.76% -1.22% 3.29% 10.53% N/A
Thu 01/18/2024 BO 2.3 $102.95 $111.20 8.01% 9.79% 10.93% 9.79% 13.22% 12.74% 21.41% 21.74% 40.27%
Thu 10/19/2023 BO 2.2 Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 07/20/2023 BO 2.0
Thu 04/20/2023 BO 2.2
Thu 01/12/2023 BO 2.0
Thu 10/13/2022 BO 1.7
Thu 07/14/2022 BO 1.8
Thu 04/14/2022 BO 1.9
Thu 01/13/2022 BO 1.6


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US