Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Turning Point Therapeutics (TPTX) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Nov. 8, 2022
OS Projected Window: Nov. 7, 2022 to Nov. 12, 2022
EVR: 2.7
Avg Daily Volume: 823,736    Market Cap: 3.81B
Sector: Health Care    Short Interest: 4.51
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 45 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.7 Warning: This Stock Has Less Than 12 Earnings!
 
Earnings Events Available: 11

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Mon 08/08/2022 AC $75.06 $75.02 -0.05% -0.02% -0.08% 0.45% 1.27% 1.27% 1.27% N/A N/A
Mon 05/09/2022 AC $24.32 $26.10 7.31% 8.96% 20.6% 34.05% 48.4% 51.07% 48.68% 206.21% 208.84%
Mon 02/28/2022 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 11/09/2021 AC
Mon 08/09/2021 AC
Wed 05/05/2021 AC
Mon 03/01/2021 AC
Thu 11/12/2020 BO
Tue 08/11/2020 AC
Wed 03/18/2020 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US