Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:OKTA next earnings date on Thu Aug 27, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Towne Bank (TOWN) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Oct. 22, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: Oct. 22, 2020 to Oct. 25, 2020
EVR: 1.1
Avg Daily Volume: 197,679    Market Cap: 1.26B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: None
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 73 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.1
 
Earnings Events Available: 40

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 07/23/2020 BO $17.91 $18.23 1.78% 5.02% 1.9% -0.11% 0.22% -1.06% N/A N/A N/A
Tue 04/28/2020 BO $19.78 $20.48 3.53% 3.18% 2.12% -2.68% -8.44% -6.83% -8.54% -4.65% N/A
Thu 01/23/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 10/24/2019 BO
Thu 07/25/2019 BO
Wed 04/24/2019 BO
Thu 01/24/2019 BO
Thu 10/25/2018 BO
Wed 07/25/2018 BO
Thu 04/26/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US