Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Thor Industries (THO) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Dec. 7, 2022 BO
EVR: 2.5
Avg Daily Volume: N,one    Market Cap: 4.86B
Sector: Consumer Goods    Short Interest: 15.3
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 1 Days
Implied Move Monthly: 9.82%       Expires on: Dec. 16, 2022


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.5
 
Earnings Events Available: 82

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 09/28/2022 BO $71.75 $73.00 1.74% 4.08% -2.47% -2.47% 0.81% 5.44% 13.33% 14.2% 14.49%
Wed 06/08/2022 BO $76.23 $77.45 1.6% 0.97% -5.63% -5.63% -2.74% -6.52% 2.92% 5.86% 11.2%
Wed 03/09/2022 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 12/08/2021 BO
Tue 09/28/2021 BO
Tue 06/08/2021 BO
Tue 03/09/2021 BO
Tue 12/08/2020 BO
Mon 09/28/2020 BO
Mon 06/08/2020 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US