Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Thor Industries, Inc. (THO) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Sept. 30, 2021 BO
OS Projected Window: Sept. 22, 2021 to Oct. 1, 2021
EVR: 3.4
Avg Daily Volume: 606,830    Market Cap: 5.97B
Sector: Consumer Goods    Short Interest: 5.95
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 105 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.4
 
Earnings Events Available: 77

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 06/08/2021 BO $117.07 $118.01 0.8% -1.25% -1.27% -2.54% -5.83% N/A N/A N/A N/A
Tue 03/09/2021 BO $130.06 $131.30 0.95% 1.76% 6.87% 8.5% 13.81% 9.67% 1.26% 3.34% 8.87%
Tue 12/08/2020 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Mon 09/28/2020 BO
Mon 06/08/2020 BO
Mon 03/09/2020 BO
Mon 12/09/2019 BO
Mon 09/30/2019 BO
Mon 06/10/2019 BO
Wed 03/06/2019 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US