Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Target Corporation (TGT) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Aug. 17, 2022 BO
EVR: 3.6
Avg Daily Volume: 6,320,000    Market Cap: 65.29B
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 2.3
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 47 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.6
 
Earnings Events Available: 82

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 05/18/2022 BO $215.28 $163.07 -24.25% -24.93% -27.83% -27.83% -27.34% -22.36% -27.55% -35.29% N/A
Tue 03/01/2022 BO $199.77 $226.83 13.54% 9.84% 12.05% 12.18% 4.53% 3.6% 11.63% 5.39% 20.98%
Wed 11/17/2021 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 08/18/2021 BO
Wed 05/19/2021 BO
Tue 03/02/2021 BO
Wed 11/18/2020 BO
Wed 08/19/2020 BO
Wed 05/20/2020 BO
Tue 03/03/2020 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US