Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Stamps.com Inc. (STMP) - NASDAQ Not Active

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 7.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 80

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 11/04/2021 AC To Be Calculated After Earnings Date
Thu 08/05/2021 AC $328.35 $328.13 -0.06% -0.09% -0.09% -0.4% -0.45% -0.68% -0.26% 0.08% 0.44%
Thu 05/06/2021 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 02/17/2021 AC
Thu 11/05/2020 AC
Thu 08/06/2020 AC
Thu 05/07/2020 AC
Wed 02/19/2020 AC
Thu 11/07/2019 AC
Wed 08/07/2019 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US