Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:VST next earnings date on Wed Aug 05, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Sprague Resources LP (SRLP) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 5, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: Aug. 3, 2020 to Aug. 8, 2020
EVR: 2.3
Avg Daily Volume: 39,777    Market Cap: 347.97M
Sector: Basic Materials    Short Interest: 0.15
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 22 Days
Implied Move Monthly: 32.43%       Expires on: Aug. 21, 2020


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.3
 
Earnings Events Available: 26

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 05/07/2020 BO $13.00 $13.67 5.15% 1.53% 3.77% 3.92% 4.23% 6.0% 14.46% 18.23% N/A
Thu 03/05/2020 BO $12.49 $12.50 0.08% 7.6% -0.8% -9.69% -5.68% -11.93% 0.08% 4.24% N/A
Thu 11/07/2019 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 08/07/2019 BO
Wed 05/08/2019 BO
Thu 03/14/2019 BO
Wed 11/07/2018 BO
Wed 08/08/2018 BO
Tue 05/08/2018 BO
Wed 03/14/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US