Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Stericycle (SRCL) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Nov. 3, 2022 BO
OS Projected Window: Oct. 31, 2022 to Nov. 5, 2022
EVR: 2.8
Avg Daily Volume: 387,760    Market Cap: 4.55B
Sector: Industrial Goods    Short Interest: 2.56
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 40 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.8
 
Earnings Events Available: 83

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Fri 08/05/2022 BO $47.25 $50.63 7.15% 6.94% 6.94% 8.53% 13.08% 14.56% 11.98% 6.88% N/A
Thu 04/28/2022 BO $56.35 $52.79 -6.31% -8.69% -10.93% -13.04% -14.66% -17.43% -15.94% -10.29% -27.05%
Thu 02/24/2022 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 11/02/2021 BO
Fri 08/06/2021 BO
Thu 04/29/2021 BO
Thu 02/25/2021 BO
Thu 11/05/2020 BO
Thu 08/06/2020 BO
Thu 05/07/2020 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US