Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:GCO next earnings date on Tue Jun 09, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Synnex Corporation (SNX) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: June 25, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: June 20, 2020 to June 27, 2020
EVR: 3.9
Avg Daily Volume: 452,957    Market Cap: 3.44B
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 2.7
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 20 Days
Implied Move Monthly: 19.47%       Expires on: July 17, 2020


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.9
 
Earnings Events Available: 66

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 03/24/2020 AC $81.06 $72.95 -10.0% -8.7% -11.37% -11.37% -11.65% -10.44% 0.23% -2.48% N/A
Thu 01/09/2020 AC $128.84 $142.34 10.47% 12.97% 12.98% 15.2% 13.99% 13.73% 8.73% 11.89% N/A
Tue 09/24/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 06/25/2019 AC
Wed 03/27/2019 AC
Thu 01/10/2019 AC
Wed 10/03/2018 AC
Thu 06/28/2018 AC
Thu 03/29/2018 AC
Tue 01/09/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US