Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Synovus Financial Corp. (SNV) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 19, 2022 BO
OS Projected Window: July 16, 2022 to July 23, 2022
EVR: 2.1
Avg Daily Volume: 1,007,159    Market Cap: 5.67B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 1.92
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 54 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.1
 
Earnings Events Available: 82

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 04/21/2022 BO $47.78 $48.44 1.38% -3.66% -7.16% -7.58% -9.38% -10.84% -18.1% N/A N/A
Thu 01/20/2022 BO $50.99 $51.51 1.01% -3.8% -3.75% -3.0% -3.93% -0.85% 3.3% 1.4% -5.17%
Tue 10/19/2021 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 07/20/2021 BO
Tue 04/20/2021 BO
Tue 01/26/2021 BO
Tue 10/20/2020 BO
Tue 07/21/2020 BO
Fri 04/24/2020 BO
Fri 01/24/2020 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US