Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Sleep Number Corporation (SNBR) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on July 14, 2021
OS Projected Window: July 18, 2021 to July 31, 2021
EVR: 5.7
Avg Daily Volume: 479,547    Market Cap: 1.31B
Sector: None    Short Interest: 22.27
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 29 Days
Implied Move Weekly: 10.95%       Expires on: July 16, 2021


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 5.7
 
Earnings Events Available: 14

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 04/21/2021 AC $124.93 $112.14 -10.23% -11.84% -9.77% -8.48% -10.03% -12.4% -14.72% -15.86% N/A
Wed 02/17/2021 AC $120.01 $135.50 12.9% 1.02% 1.6% 5.56% 13.35% 19.23% 15.06% 14.01% 2.49%
Wed 10/14/2020 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 07/15/2020 AC
Wed 04/22/2020 AC
Wed 02/19/2020 AC
Tue 10/15/2019 AC
Thu 07/25/2019 AC
Wed 04/17/2019 AC
Wed 02/13/2019 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US