Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NYSE:WORK next earnings date on Thu Jun 04, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Six Flags Entertainment Corporation New (SIX) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: July 22, 2020 BO
OS Projected Window: July 20, 2020 to July 27, 2020
EVR: 3.9
Avg Daily Volume: 4,734,050    Market Cap: 904.24M
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 6.23
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 53 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.9
 
Earnings Events Available: 74

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 04/30/2020 BO $21.14 $21.50 1.7% -5.34% -4.68% -2.46% -10.17% -10.93% 7.76% N/A N/A
Thu 02/20/2020 BO $38.02 $30.40 -20.04% -16.12% -14.18% -17.67% -32.04% -37.22% -54.45% -65.97% N/A
Tue 10/22/2019 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 07/24/2019 BO
Tue 04/23/2019 AC
Thu 02/14/2019 BO
Tue 10/23/2018 AC
Wed 07/25/2018 BO
Tue 04/24/2018 AC
Tue 02/20/2018 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US