Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Scientific Games Corp (SGMS) - NASDAQ Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Nov. 5, 2020
OS Projected Window: Nov. 2, 2020 to Nov. 13, 2020
EVR: 5.5
Avg Daily Volume: 1,892,437    Market Cap: 1.89B
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 14.15
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 35 Days
Current 7 Day Implied Movement: 7.91%       Theoretical Expires in 7 days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 5.5
 
Earnings Events Available: 75

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Thu 07/23/2020 AC $15.18 $16.00 5.4% 12.77% 12.78% 13.57% 15.74% 26.94% 36.63% 37.15% N/A
Tue 05/05/2020 AC $11.82 $11.71 -0.93% -6.0% 11.25% 11.25% -8.04% 8.97% 26.4% 67.17% N/A
Tue 02/18/2020 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Thu 11/07/2019 AC
Thu 08/01/2019 AC
Tue 05/07/2019 AC
Thu 02/21/2019 BO
Thu 11/08/2018 BO
Wed 08/01/2018 AC
Wed 05/02/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US