Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Sea Limited (SE) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on Aug. 16, 2022
OS Projected Window: Aug. 29, 2022 to Sept. 3, 2022
EVR: 3.9
Avg Daily Volume: 7,370,000    Market Cap: 40.93B
Sector: Basic Materials    Short Interest: None
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 46 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 3.9
 
Earnings Events Available: 64

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 05/17/2022 BO $70.33 $79.30 12.75% 14.04% 9.33% 13.27% 1.44% 17.82% 15.53% -0.18% N/A
Tue 03/01/2022 BO $145.60 $131.99 -9.34% -13.11% -24.42% -33.08% -37.14% -37.47% -21.55% -16.83% -39.82%
Tue 11/16/2021 BO Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 08/17/2021 BO
Tue 05/18/2021 BO
Tue 03/02/2021 BO
Tue 11/17/2020 BO
Tue 08/18/2020 BO
Mon 05/18/2020 BO
Tue 03/03/2020 BO


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US