Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Service Corporation International (SCI) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: Estimated on July 30, 2024
OS Projected Window: July 29, 2024 to Aug. 3, 2024
EVR: 2.8
Avg Daily Volume: 921,041    Market Cap: 10.08B
Sector: Services    Short Interest: 3.95
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 13 Days
Implied Move Monthly: 6.07%       Expires on: Aug. 16, 2024


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 2.8
 
Earnings Events Available: 90

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings EVR Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 05/01/2024 AC 2.9 $71.40 $72.88 2.07% -2.52% -5.34% -4.64% -0.8% -1.97% -0.27% -0.6% 2.48%
Mon 02/12/2024 AC 3.1 $68.14 $67.83 -0.45% 2.36% 4.76% 5.47% 4.17% 6.62% 8.12% 6.78% 6.81%
Wed 11/01/2023 AC 2.9 Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Tue 08/01/2023 AC 3.0
Mon 05/01/2023 AC 2.8
Tue 02/14/2023 AC 2.8
Tue 11/01/2022 AC 2.6
Tue 08/02/2022 AC 2.5
Tue 05/03/2022 AC 2.2
Mon 02/14/2022 AC 2.4


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US