Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Republic Services (RSG) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Aug. 1, 2024 AC
OS Projected Window: July 29, 2024 to Aug. 3, 2024
EVR: 1.5
Avg Daily Volume: 1,227,943    Market Cap: 59.27B
Sector: Industrial Goods    Short Interest: 1.19
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 61 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.5
 
Earnings Events Available: 90

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings EVR Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Tue 04/30/2024 AC 1.4 $191.70 $187.75 -2.06% -2.97% -3.23% -3.23% -2.28% -1.81% -2.72% N/A N/A
Tue 02/27/2024 AC 1.5 $184.52 $192.57 4.36% 0.77% -0.48% -0.48% -0.39% -0.14% 1.97% 3.17% 4.22%
Thu 10/26/2023 AC 1.5 Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Mon 07/31/2023 AC 1.6
Thu 04/27/2023 AC 1.6
Wed 02/15/2023 AC 1.7
Thu 10/27/2022 AC 1.7
Thu 08/04/2022 AC 1.8
Thu 05/05/2022 AC 1.7
Thu 02/10/2022 AC 1.7


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • OSBTT
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US