Exclusive Update    Optionslam.com has confirmed NASDAQ:INTU next earnings date on Tue Aug 25, 2020 AC
 

   Optionslam.com

   
    Log In | Join US    
Post Earnings Performance For Longer Terms   
Get Post Earnings Performance For:

 
Raymond James Financial, Inc. (RJF) - NYSE Next Earnings Date: OS Estimate: Oct. 21, 2020 AC
OS Projected Window: Oct. 20, 2020 to Oct. 27, 2020
EVR: 1.8
Avg Daily Volume: 944,191    Market Cap: 8.99B
Sector: Financial    Short Interest: 4.74
Live Interactive Chart
Days to Next Earnings: 74 Days


 

E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Up             E    One Trading Day Post Earnings Down

 
Optionslam EVR Rating: 1.8
 
Earnings Events Available: 75

 
Earnings Date Pre-Earnings Close Post-Earnings Open Percentages represent price change relative to Pre-Earnings close for specified number of Calendar days
Price Perc% 1 Day 3 Days 5 Days 8 Days 13 Days 21 Days 34 Days 55 Days
Wed 07/29/2020 AC $71.51 $70.01 -2.09% -3.39% N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Wed 04/29/2020 AC $71.47 $68.13 -4.67% -7.76% -11.6% -12.52% -9.85% -11.54% -7.92% 2.14% N/A
Wed 01/22/2020 AC Get the OptionSlam Edge ..... become an Insider Member to view the detailed report.
Wed 10/23/2019 AC
Wed 07/24/2019 AC
Wed 04/24/2019 AC
Wed 01/23/2019 AC
Wed 10/24/2018 AC
Wed 07/25/2018 AC
Wed 04/25/2018 AC


 
 
[hide] [show]
Strategy Test
  • Main
  • Statistics
     
    My Account
  • Log In
  • Join US